ODISHA DIVISIONAL ACCOUNTS OFFICERS' & DIVISIONAL ACCOUNTANTS' ASSOCIATION

PRESENT OFFICE BEARER (2021)

SI No	Post	Details	Photo
1	President	Sambit Kumar Mishra	
		R.W. Division, Jagatsinghpur	
		9437321031	
2	Vice-President	Anil Kumar - II	
		R&B Division, Kantabanjhi	
		7008239701	144
3	Secretary	Sunil Tiwari	
		E.I.C. Rural Works	
		9437835256	
4	Joint Secretary	Vaishnav Chitta Sharma	
		Burla Irrigation Division, Sambalpur	
		9437133091	
5	Executive Member	Samarendra Patnaik	
		R&B Division, Khurda	
		9437049304	
6	Executive Member	Sanjay Kumar Singh	
		R&B Division No – V, Bhubaneswar	
		8763820731	
7	Executive Member	Balmukundkumar	
		R.W. Division, Sunabeda	
		8895280658	
8	Executive Member	Dipti Ranjan Ojha	
		M.I. Division, Anandpur	
		7008395756	
9	Executive Member	Garima Jain	
		Drainage Division, Berhampur	3
		8700565280	